Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Inset Days


2020/21

 

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 01 September 2020
 
Friday 23 October 2020
 
Term 2 Monday 02 November 2020
 
Friday 18 December 2020
 
Term 3 Monday 04 January 2021
 
Friday 12 February 2021
 
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021
 
Thursday 01 April 2021
 
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021
 
Friday 28 May 2021
 
Term 6 Monday 07 June 2021
 
Wednesday 21 July 2021
 

 

INSET DAYS:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday May 28th 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

2021/22

 

 
Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 02 September 2021
 
Friday 22 October 2021
 
Term 2 Monday 01 November 2021
 
Friday 17 December 2021
 
Term 3 Monday 04 January 2022
 
Friday 18 February 2022
 
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022
 
Friday 08 April 2022
 
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022
 
Friday 27 May 2022
 
Term 6 Monday 06 June 2022
 
Friday 22 July 2022
     
 

INSET DAYS:

 
  Thursday 3rd September 2021 Friday 4th September 2021