Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Inset Days


2022/23

 

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 01 September 2022
 
Friday 21 October 2022
 
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022
 
Friday 16 December 2022
 
Term 3 Tuesday 03 January 2023
 
Friday 10 February 2023
 
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023
 
Friday 31 March 2023
 
Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023
 
Friday 26 May 2023
 
Term 6 Monday 05 June 2023
 
Friday 21 July 2023
 

 

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023