Skip to content ↓

St Augustine of Canterbury
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates

School Term Dates

2016/17

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

INSET DAYS:   2016/17

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

 

2017/18

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

INSET DAYS:

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

No news stories have been added to this category yet.