Skip to content ↓

St Augustine of Canterbury
Catholic Primary School

Calendar

July 17
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
          Sat 1 Sun 2
Mon 31 Tue 41 Wed 51 Thu 61 Fri 73 Sat 8 Sun 9
Mon 101 Tue 111 Wed 121 Thu 131 Fri 142 Sat 15 Sun 16
Mon 171 Tue 18 Wed 191 Thu 201 Fri 211 Sat 22 Sun 23
Mon 241 Tue 251 Wed 261 Thu 271 Fri 281 Sat 291 Sun 301
Mon 311            

03/07/17 Monday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 6 to Longtown Residential Centre

04/07/17 Tuesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 6 to Longtown Residential Centre

05/07/17 Wednesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 6 to Longtown Residential Centre

06/07/17 Thursday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 6 to Longtown Residential Centre

07/07/17 Friday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Circus
    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 1 and 2 Trip to Cowtastic
    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 6 to Longtown Residential Centre

10/07/17 Monday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Children's reports out today

11/07/17 Tuesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Yr 6 Performance afternoon and evening

12/07/17 Wednesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 3:30pm
    Reception trip to Farmtastic

13/07/17 Thursday


    • General Events
    2:00pm – 3:15pm
    Induction session for new Reception children

14/07/17 Friday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 12:30pm
    Class swap morning - visiting new class
    • General Events
    3:00pm – 4:00pm
    School Shop

17/07/17 Monday


    • General Events
    3:30pm – 6:00pm
    Open Evening

19/07/17 Wednesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    PTFA Summer Disco

20/07/17 Thursday


    • General Events
    9:30am – 10:30am
    School Leavers' Mass

21/07/17 Friday


    • General Events
    All Day
    End of Term 6

24/07/17 Monday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

25/07/17 Tuesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

26/07/17 Wednesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

27/07/17 Thursday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

28/07/17 Friday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

29/07/17 Saturday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

30/07/17 Sunday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays

31/07/17 Monday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Summer Holidays